Berkeley Branch Officers

(updated September 2019)

Board members can be contacted with the listed address with after it.

Executive Board

President Kristen Caven berkeley.cwc

Vice President Gary Durbin vp.berkeley.cwc

Secretary (pro tem)  Terry Tierney secretary.berkeley.cwc

Treasurer  Henry Hitz treasurer.berkeley.cwc

Board of Directors

Central Board Representative  Fred Dodsworth cb.cwc.berkeley

NorCal Delegate Terry Tierney norcal.cwc.berkeley

Speaker Chair Cristina Deptula speakers.cwc.berkeley

Web Mistress Karma Bennett web.cwc.berkeley

At Large  Francine Howard 

Member Services

Member Relations Chair Gary Durbin members.cwc.berkeley

New Member Liaison Linda Zallen

New Member Orientation  Linda Brown

Nominating Committee  (appointed in January)


Write Angles Newsletter Editor ~ Diane Swan  writeangles

Web Master  Karma Bennett web.cwc.berkeley

Social Media [open] social.cwc.berkeley

Advertising & Public Relations  [open]  news.cwc.berkeley

Copyeditor  Anne Fox

MRMS System Administrator  Kristen Caven berkeley.cwc

Programs & Events

Monthly Speakers & CWC Authors  Cristina Deptula speakers.cwc.berkeley

Workshops [open] workshops.cwc.berkeley

Fifth-Grade Story Contest  [open] 5th.cwc.berkeley

Book Raffle  Henry Hitz

Support/Critique Groups

Craft Support Group Henry Hitz

Marketing Support Group Kymberlie Ingalls cwcmarketinggroup

5-Page Support/Critique Group  David Baker & Anne Fox

Poetry Group Leena Prasad

Wolf Pack Writers Action Group

New Voices Group Francine Howard

Google Group Moderator Kristen Caven berkeley.cwc


Historian Therese Pipe

What would YOU like to do for the club?

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: